<

Advent/Christmas

Advent – A Time Of Waiting and Preparation

2017 Advent Reconciliation Schedule at IHM

30 Minutes Before Each Weekday Mass

40 Minutes Before Each Sunday Mass

Saturday, December 9 – 8:00 to 8:20 a.m.

Saturday, December 16 – 8:00 to 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday, December 19 – 9:15 a.m. to 11:15 a.m.

Wednesday, December 20 – 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 23 – 8:00 a.m. to 8:20 a.m.

Advent Reconciliation in the Diocese of Madison – Click here

 

Advent Saturday Morning Holy Mass

December 9, 16 and 23 at 8:30 a.m.

 


Click here to find out How to Have the BEST ADVENT EVER…!

 

2017 Christmas Mass Schedule at IHM

Sunday Mass Obligation – weekend of December 23-24 (4th Sunday of Advent)
Saturday, December 23 – 5:00 p.m. Holy Mass
Sunday, December 24 – 9:00 a.m. Holy Mass*
*NOTE – We will only have one Sunday morning Mass on Dec. 24!

Also note that the Sunday Mass obligation and Christmas Holy Day obligation are two separate obligations.

The Nativity of The Lord – Christmas Holy Mass Times (Holy Day of Obligation)
Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
4:00 p.m. (with children’s re-enactment), 8:00 p.m., 12:00 a.m. (Midnight)
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day
10:15 a.m.

Sunday Mass Obligation – Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph
Saturday, December 30 – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 31 – 8:00 a.m. and 10:15 a.m.

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God
Sunday, December 31 – Vigil Mass – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, January 1 – 8:30 a.m.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas
and Many of God’s Abundant Blessings in the New Year!